top of page

Beauty Exposed Now Available at Society6


Today I made this elegant photograph available on pillows, fine art prints, mugs and much more in my Society6 online store. You can find all items with this photo (and others) at this link, Society6

This photo will also be available in my other online stores soon. To find them, go to my "Stores" link and click around.

This is one of my favorite photographs right now. I'm very excited that it came out so well. The photo was taken indoors with a small lighting set up and a macro lens.

Feel free to email me if you would like to order this as a print from me, or if you want it on a certain product in any of my online stores. I also welcome feedback on my photos and the site in general.

More to come!

Follow Me

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page