top of page

The End of Procrastination.....hopefully.


Today I start on a new journey. My friend has requested that I supply her with my photographic prints so that she can hang them in her shop and sell them. She is excited and ready to move forward, I am excited and nervous. What is an artist's greatest fear? I know what mine is, but I refuse to give it voice. I am determined to work as much as I can and do what I need to do in order to get my photography out there to the people who will really appreciate it. I hope to have a little help along the way from people like you who will at least share my photography with people who will enjoy it. As much as I would love to make a living at this, the greatest part of it all is putting a smile on someone's face or inspiring them with my photographs.

Please go to my contact page to ask any questions or send comments. I hope those of you reading this enjoyed my photography. Come back for new works.

Follow Me

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page